Skip to main content



Manitoba ERC Co-Chairs Announced

Posted on March 22, 2019

Election 2019 is just 7 months away, and today we’re welcoming Sandy Chahal and Terry Hayward as our Manitoba Campaign Co-Chairs! Sandy and Terry’s leadership will help elect even more Liberal MPs from across Manitoba.