Skip to main content




Manitoba Liberal Women’s Commission

President – Wendy Martin White

You can reach the National Liberal Women’s Commission here.

Manitoba Indigenous People’s Commission

President – Jerry Daniels

You can reach the National site for the Indigenous People’s Commission here.

Manitoba Senior Liberals’ Commission

President – Dr. Mohinder Dhillon

You can reach the site for the National Senior Liberals’ Commission here.

Young Liberals of Manitoba

President – Julia Demkowycz

You can reach the site for the Young Liberals of Manitoba here.