Skip to main content



Team MB

Members of Parliament:

Hon. Jim Carr, MP for Winnipeg South Centre

Terry Duguid, MP for Winnipeg South

Doug Eyolfson, MP for Charleswood-St. James-Assiniboia-Headingley

Kevin Lamoureaux, MP for Winnipeg North

Hon. MaryAnn Mihychuk, MP for Kildonan-St. Paul

Robert-Falcon Ouellette, MP for Winnipeg Centre

Dan Vandal, MP for Saint Boniface-Saint Vital

Liberal Party of Canada Manitoba Board of Directors